guess what

dis bitch had a job interview today

~and~

I got the job!!!

I somehow acted normal for 45 minutes and my friend tayot recommended me (thank youuuu)

so now I am a kennel person at a local veterinary hospital in a really nice part of my city. 🙂

the workforce and I are one. also scrubs. I think scrubs are cool because my parents wore them (still wear them) when I was growing up. and now I’m a grown up (lol really?), *tears* *joy* *money*.

2015/02/img_3063.jpg

2015/02/img_3071.jpg

^^^my biddies

8 comments

  1. thegirlpouttown · February 6, 2015

    Congratulations 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. melissaclaireleslie · February 6, 2015

    Ooh Congratulations!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nadine · February 6, 2015

    Congratulations on getting the job! That’s wonderful! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. alexandriawilliams2014 · February 6, 2015

    Congratulations! So exciting, what a great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Zoe · February 7, 2015

    Congrats. You hear that? That’s the money that’ll soon be rolling in.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. blahpolar · February 8, 2015

    Yesssssss! Scrubs are cool, vets are cool, you are cool. Actually scrubs will be hipster once you’re wearing them. Congratuwelldone!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • MarthasMakeup · February 8, 2015

      Haha I hope so! They mentioned. having some teeny ones in storage, I was embarrassed of my slightness.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

