New Favorite Nail Polish

This has been sitting on top of my makeup organizer for a month or two, untouched. Tonight was the night for Revlon’s famous Cherries in the Snow nail polish. Now I want the matching lipstick! (like I need another red…)

2015/01/img_3101.jpg

Ignore the sloppiness, I have a tremor. But…

I just love it. There’s such depth to the color with blue/purple undertones. It went on opaque in one coat, but I painted two just to see it the color changed any. It seemed to get deeper with a second coat. Paired with my new Formula X topcoat it is ultra shiny. I usually wear nude or dark nails, but this will be my new stand-by for sure!

2015/01/img_3099.jpg

3 comments

  1. Zoe · January 31, 2015

    Any red is my kind of red.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kbailey374 · January 31, 2015

    nice! I like that and also a bit more maroon ish

    Liked by 1 person

  3. blahpolar · February 1, 2015

    You have nice hands.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

