tomboy makeup

I decided to rep my boys this morning. They are amazing in many ways, and they also helped me cover up a truly awful hair day this morning. When you have a pixie cut, you really have to get it cut every ~month. It’s been about 2 weeks over and I hate it!

But my makeup looks nice today. And I hit pan on an eyeshadow for the first time in my life!

face: Yes to Grapefruits CC Cream in fair, Rimmel stay matte powder, Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso, WnW Fergie highlighter in rose champagne glow, NARS laguna bronzer

brows: NYX brow pencil in dark brown, Sonia Kashuk brow gel

eyes: Sonia Kashuk eye primer, Sonia Kashuk eye on neutral shimmer palette, L’Oreal infallible eyeliner in brown, Physician’s Formula Organic Wear mascara in black

lips: Aquaphor, Milani lipstick in Dulce Caramelo

2015/01/img_2944.jpg

2015/01/img_2943.jpg

6 comments

  1. blahpolar · January 13, 2015

    Awwww little hotties 🙂

    Like

  2. Bemused · January 13, 2015

    Looks fabulous! Wish I could do my eye liner that tidy 🙂

    Like

  3. makeupbyingrid · January 14, 2015

    interesting idea 🙂

    Like

  4. V · January 14, 2015

    Lovely makeup! I would hate to do so much maintenance on my hair

    Like

  5. tirurit · January 16, 2015

    I used to have short hair and I know your pain!

    Like

  6. b-e-a-uty · January 16, 2015

    Hey Martha! I nominated you for the Liebster Award and Very Inspiring Blog Award! http://b-e-a-uty.com/2015/01/16/liebster-award-very-inspiring-blog-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

