minimal makeup + shots


face: clinique acne solutions in alabaster; milani baked blush in luminoso

brows: nyx brow pencil in dark brown

eyes: pixi highlight eye shadow; physician’s formula eye booster liner, l’oreal telescopic mascara in carbon black

lips: revlon lip liner in pink; l’oreal liquid lipstick in rose melody

IMG_0339 IMG_0355IMG_0354  IMG_0356

some shots, me trying to figure out the camera —

IMG_0332 IMG_0328 IMG_0318 IMG_0317 IMG_0312 IMG_0311

been actually sticking to my yoga resolution (every day). cats have been trying to help.

12 comments

  1. Marzyylovee · January 4, 2015

    Your eyelashes look amazing!

    Liked by 3 people

    • MarthasMakeup · January 4, 2015

      Thank you! L’Oreal Telescopic is an intense mascara, I only used one coat for these pictures :O

      Like

  2. newkeybeauty · January 4, 2015

    Love the lips! Very flattering 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nadine · January 4, 2015

    I love that lip colour!
    I used to adore Telescopic mascara. I think I need to get myself some again. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. blahpolar · January 4, 2015

    Hipster!

    Like

  5. vogueinfatuation · January 4, 2015

    your lashes look amazing! just followed you, would be much appreciated if you followed back ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. tirurit · January 4, 2015

    Wow amazing lashes!!

    I need to get back into yoga, I enjoyed it sooo much!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. momomonroebeauty · January 5, 2015

    I love your eyebrows!! and those boots♥

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Edge of Chic · January 5, 2015

    Nice minimal look! I love doing yoga as well. Happy to see that your cats enjoy it too! 🙂

    https://edgeofchic.wordpress.com/

    Like

  9. Whitney · January 9, 2015

    Hello, you have a lovely blog, and I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Info on what to do is here: http://beautywithwhitney.com/2015/01/09/liebster-award/

    Don’t worry about it if you’ve already done it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

