Project P…p…perfume!

Along with my project pan (10 cosmetics) and project tube (going through my stash of BB creams), why not throw in a perfume? My collection is a little, well… let’s just say I have at least 100 perfumes. Time to focus on using one up at a time! For day-to-day wear, I’ve chosen a lovely warm winter scent.

IMG_2657.JPG

Lolita Lempicka by Lolita Lempicka. Loads of licorice, praline, vanilla, and star anise. Smells like Angel all grown up. I find that I can be generous with this without offending. A spray on both wrists, one or two on my neck, and maybe one on my scarf to snuggle in all day. Its lasting power is impressive, but by the evening I’ll be able to wear something else if I want to.

I’ll also work on finishing up the matching perfumed shower gel and body lotion. They are quite lovely, as well.

Any perfume freaks out there? Would you wear Lolita Lempicka daily for ~2 months?

Leave a Reply

